Edmonton Movies

Edmonton Movies

Coming Soon

Wednesday November 5, 2014

Interstellar


Interstellar: The IMAX Experience


Friday November 7, 2014

Big Hero 6


Citizenfour


Dear White People


Elsa & Fred


Life's a Breeze


Low Down


The Lookalike


The Theory of Everything


Friday November 14, 2014

Beyond the Lights


Dumb and Dumber To


Keep on Keepin' On


Miss Meadows


Rosewater


Wolves


Sunday November 16, 2014

Hermitage Revealed


Friday November 21, 2014

Reach Me


The Homesman


The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1


Wednesday November 26, 2014

Horrible Bosses 2


Penguins of Madagascar


Friday November 28, 2014

Foxcatcher


Friday December 5, 2014

By the Gun


Dying of the Light


Inside the Mind of Leonardo in 3D


Serena


The Pyramid


Top Five


Wild


Thursday December 11, 2014

The Loft


Friday December 12, 2014

Exodus: Gods and Kings


Inherent Vice


James Wan Presents Demonic


Wednesday December 17, 2014

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies


Friday December 19, 2014

Annie


Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb


The Gambler


The Imitation Game


Thursday December 25, 2014

American Sniper


Big Eyes


Cake


Hot Tub Time Machine 2


Into the Woods


Mr. Turner


The Interview


Unbroken


Friday January 2, 2015

Amityville: The Awakening


The Woman in Black 2: Angel of Death


Friday January 9, 2015

Selma


Taken 3


The Kitchen Sink


Winter Sleep


Friday January 16, 2015

Blackhat


Paddington


Red Army


The Wedding Ringer


Two Days, One Night


Friday January 23, 2015

Mortdecai


The Boy Next Door


The Humbling


Friday January 30, 2015

Lazarus


Max


Project Almanac


Still Alice